News

Global Free Zakzaky team plans Twitter Storm to mark second Year Anniversary

A phenomenal Twitter storm is planned on the 12th of December, 2017 to mark the second year anniversary of the genocide carried out by the brutal government of Muhammadu Buhari against the Islamic Movement in Nigeria.

It is expected that the hash tag #FreeZakzaky will trend globally for at least twenty four hours from the out set. Consequently, everybody is invited to join the Twitter storm from 3pm (GMT) on Tuesday, 12 December. To join please use the simple hash tag #FreeZakzaky

Find your timezones and jump on the Twitter trend:
Abuja – 4pm (WAT)
Delhi – 8.30pm (IST)
Islamabad – 8pm (PST)
Jakarta – 10pm (WIB)
Kuala Lumpur – 11pm (MYT)
New York – 10am (EST)
Tehran – 6.30pm (IRST)

You can compose your tweets with words, pictures and videos as necessary. Please also endeavor to retweet any tweet with the #FreeZakzaky hash tag throughout the duration of the Twitter storm. You can reply tweets and mentions, or you tag or mention any handle as necessary.

See you then.

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.